Contact Us

Get in touch with PMS Managing Estates today

    Data Privacy
    This form collects your data for our records and marketing purposes. For more information on how we use, protect and manage your submitted data, please read our privacy policy.

    I consent to you collecting and using the information provided in this form

    How to get in touch

    All staff at PMS can provide immediate answers to most questions about your development.

    If we do not have an immediate answer to your specific query, we will take your contact number, look into our records and call you straight back.

    PMS Managing Estates are a property management company in the East of England - connect with us by post at our head office in Colchester, Essex

    PMS Managing Estates

    8 Kings Court, Newcomen Way,
    Colchester, Essex, CO4 9RA

    PMS Managing Estates are a property management company in the East of England - connect with us by email
    PMS Managing Estates are a property management company in the East of England - connect with us by telephone on 01206 835350

    Call us on:

    01206 835350

    Know who you need?
    Search for a member of staff:

    Directors

    Daniel Malone MIRPM AssocRICS
    Managing Director
    01206 835350 info@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Liam Furr BSc MIRPM AssocRICS
    Director
    01206 835350 info@flatmanagers.co.uk

    Property Management

    Dennie Leach MIRPM
    Team Leader
    01206 835363 dennie.leach@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Dean Everett  MIRPM AssocRICS
    Senior Property Manager
    01206 835373 dean.everett@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Amber Leeder AIRPM
    Property Manager
    01206 835 381 amber.leeder@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Grant Sutton AIRPM
    Property Manager
    01206 835356 grant.sutton@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Lianne Dainty AIRPM
    Property Manager
    01206 835359 lianne.dainty@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Thomas Youngs
    Property Manager
    01206 835 379 thomas.youngs@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Michael Buchan
    Property Manager
    01206 835357 michael.buchan@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Zephirin Toualue
    Property Manager
    01206 835 352 zephirin.toualue@flatmanagers.co.uk

    New Business

    Please call us on 01206 835350 or email us on info@flatmanagers.co.uk

    Office Management

     

    Georgina Gray 01206 835350 georgina.gray@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Sharon Warner
    Office Administrator and Receptionist
    01206 835 350 sharon.warner@flatmanagers.co.uk

    Accounts Administration

    June Lacey
    Reconciliation Administrator
    01206 835375 june.lacey@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Ted Dwan
    Service Charge Accountant
    01206 835382 edward.dwan@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Robyn Ubsdell
    Service Charge Accountant
    01206 835378 robyn.ubsdell@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Stephen Black
    Sales Ledger Clerk
    01206 835 367 stephen.black@flatmanagers.co.uk

    Internal Legal Services

    Laura Fox
    Legal Assistant
    01206 835372  laura.fox@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Janet Webb
    Credit Control Administrator
    01206 835 375 janet.webb@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Laurie Norman
    Legal Consultant
    01206 835350 laurie.norman@flatmanagers.co.uk
    Regan Collum
    Legal Assistant
    01206 835 377 regan.collum@flatmanagers.co.uk

    Property Services

    Craig Sutton AIRPM
    Property Services Inspector
    01206 835361 craig.sutton@flatmanagers.co.uk
    PMS Managing Estates are a property management company in the East of England - connect with us on Facebook
    PMS Managing Estates are a property management company in the East of England - follow us on Twitter
    PMS Managing Estates are a property management company in the East of England - connect with us on LinkedIn